Contact Us

2018/2019 Bathurst Arts Council Committee

Please also contact the President Libby Loneragan 0409312768 email: or the Membership Co-ordinator Miriam Ledger (02) 6331 8587.

President – Libby Loneragan

Secretary – Wendy Jenkins

Treasurer – Miriam Ledger

Membership Officer – Miriam Ledger

Youths Arts Award Co-ordinators – Wendy Jenkins and Christine Sweeney

Bathurst Regional Council Delegate – Cr Jacqui Rudge

Committee Members:
Judy Rutherford, Julie Priddle, Tony Hatch, Jenny Barnes, Nerida Livermore, Ann Roxborough.